Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wilkes Barre

5 rating

Awesome experience but it sucks there not open on Mondays

5 rating

Great place! Friendly! Great Service definitely going back.

5 rating

Extremely clean, the app is 100% on the wait time. All the ladies make the environment really cool

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Sam F. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience but it sucks there not open on Mondays"

5
Mike Y. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Great place! Friendly! Great Service definitely going back."

5
Joshua E. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Extremely clean, the app is 100% on the wait time. All the ladies make the environment really cool"

3
Lisa T. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Ben H. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Great haircut every time. Definitely worth it. (Thanks Amanda)"

5
TTVc0sm0naut1209 | September 8, 2021 Google

" The place was very clean.My grandson loved his haircut.He said that's where he wants to go anymore."

5
Gary N. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Alyssa is great! I always get my haircut by her. And it's really nice to have online check in. Make"

3
shawn r. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Very very long wait. But they did a good job as always"

5
Jacob S. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Alyssa was wonderful, good with paying attention to detail. I felt like it was barely 10 mins, very"

5
Charles W. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Alyssa and Amanda, or as I call them, the dynamic duo keep me coming back. Not only are their hair "