Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wilkes Barre

5 rating

This is my go to spot for a haircut. The place is friendly, inviting and clean. The staff is friendly and always do a great job. I like their check-in system and being a repeat customer, each stylist know exactly how I want my hair cut so I don't need to explain every visit.

5 rating

Amanda is exceptional! She is proficient, attentive, and dependable.

5 rating

Awesome experience but it sucks there not open on Mondays

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
Pete T. | December 5, 2021 Google

" This is my go to spot for a haircut. The place is friendly, inviting and clean. The staff is friend"

5
Jim W. | November 24, 2021 Google

" Amanda is exceptional! She is proficient, attentive, and dependable."

5
Sam F. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience but it sucks there not open on Mondays"

5
Mike Y. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Great place! Friendly! Great Service definitely going back."

5
Joshua E. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Extremely clean, the app is 100% on the wait time. All the ladies make the environment really cool"

3
Lisa T. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Ben H. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Great haircut every time. Definitely worth it. (Thanks Amanda)"

5
TTVc0sm0naut1209 | September 8, 2021 Google

" The place was very clean.My grandson loved his haircut.He said that's where he wants to go anymore."

5
Gary N. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Alyssa is great! I always get my haircut by her. And it's really nice to have online check in. Make"

3
shawn r. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Very very long wait. But they did a good job as always"