Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wilkes Barre

3 rating

Very very long wait. But they did a good job as always

5 rating

Alyssa was wonderful, good with paying attention to detail. I felt like it was barely 10 mins, very efficient service. Recommend people to go here and I will be definitely stay with sport clips when I need a haircut and great service!

5 rating

Alyssa and Amanda, or as I call them, the dynamic duo keep me coming back. Not only are their hair cutting skills Olympic level but the conversation is top notch. I have a blast when I'm there and leave with a peice of art on my head. Give them a tip cheapskates.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

3
shawn r. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Very very long wait. But they did a good job as always"

5
Jacob S. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Alyssa was wonderful, good with paying attention to detail. I felt like it was barely 10 mins, very"

5
Charles W. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Alyssa and Amanda, or as I call them, the dynamic duo keep me coming back. Not only are their hair "

5
Lorraine D. | May 27, 2021 Google

" My husband goes there and he always raves at how great Ashley is!"

5
Nathan H. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience, Alyssa does a really great job and takes care of me every time I come in. Highl"

5
Jamie S. | May 22, 2021 Google

" I have been visiting Sports Clips (just this location) for some time now. Alyssa and Amanda are awe"

5
Shane G. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Always a good hair cut, with good conversation with your stylist. Sports playing on the tv as well."

3
Joseph A. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Always the best haircuts, friendly staff but the check in process online is never the time it says "

1
Rob H. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment with a 12:41 appointment time according to the app. Show up and wait all the un"

5
BigBanana B. | April 13, 2021 Google

" It?s always so worth the money and the trip up I love it so much it?s a nice way to get out of the "